The Seven Sons refers to seven powerful artifacts with the power to manipulate emotions. The first artifact is Lofftur's Harp. It is hidden in a remote, abandoned estate in Iceland. Lofftur's Harp contain the essense of pure, eternal love.

Use the power of Lofftur's Harp to unlock the secret of his lost love and bring peace to his restless soul.

Episode 1: Iceland (Love Never Dies)

A - Love Never Dies Quest (Part Three)

Guardian Portal

Driftwood Sculpture

Tribute Statue

B - Whirlybird Woes



Marketplace items: