The Seven Sons refers to seven powerful artifacts with the power to manipulate emotions. The first artifact is Lofftur's Harp. It is hidden in a remote, abandoned estate in Iceland. Lofftur's Harp contain the essense of pure, eternal love.

Episode 1:
Iceland (Love Never Dies)

A - Love Never Dies Quest (Part One)

Ice Lodge (10)

Click HERE to find the Object Map.

Ice Shrine

Fire Shrine

Earth Shrine

Spirit Shrine

Ice Grotto Entrance

B - Camp it up Quest


C - Don't hesitate. Decorate

Snow Mobile Garage

D - Ice Grotto Entrance Scene (Puzzle)

Set 1 (25 puzzle pieces)
Set 2 (5 puzzle pieces)
Set 3 (10 puzzle pieces)
Set 4 (11 puzzle pieces)
Set 5 (5 puzzle pieces)

Ice Grotto Entrance (10)

New Collection set

Lofftur's Map

Map (Ice Lodge) COMMON
Compass (Ice Lodge) COMMON
Protractor (Ice Lodge) COMMON
Rune Chart (Ice Lodge) UNCOMMON
Magnifying Glass (Ice Lodge) UNCOMMON

Marketplace items: